Sponsors

We are grateful to all whom participated in sponsoring teams in 2016!

Hartford Fire Fighters Association

Mr. Vincent Fusco
President
ptowey@hartfordfire.org

Rhonda Leonard

Graduate Realtor Institute
Certified Commercial Investment Member
Rhonda.leonard@hotmail.c

Pony League

The K.J. Foster Scholarship Fund A Taste Of K.J. LLC

Mr. Kerry Foster Sr.
Member
Janice.Ingram-Foster@apria.com

Little League

Hearts Of Gold

Mr. Carl Stone
President
carlstone75@gmail.com

Phoenix Society Inc.

Mr. Ewan Sheriff
Member
Ebigboy006@yahoo.com

John Plumbing & Heating

Mr. John Givens
Owner
Johns_Plumbing@yahoo.com

Tuscan Lodge #17

Mr. Rocha Collins
Member
rochacollins@hotmail.com

Kelly Steel LLC

Mr. Shane Kelly
Owner
Shane@KellySteelCo.com

Capital Preparatory Magnet School

Kitsia Ferguson
Principal
FERGKoo1@hartfordschools.org

Tee Ball League

The Hartford Communities That Cares

Mr. Andrew Woods
Member
Awoods3976@aol.com

Little Beavers

hnll
C/O Elliott Birt

Hartford Municipal Federal Credit Union

Marco Signorello
Chief Executive Officer
msignorello@hmfcu.com

Omega Psi Phi Fraternity Inc.

Mr. Raymond Bailey
President
info@omegafoundofhartford.org

Kappas Alpha Psi Fraternity Inc.

Mr. D.L. Chandler
President
dlchandler1948@att.net